Newark Regional Business Partnership Staff


NRBP Staff
(Top L-R:  Lucy Rocha, Chip Hallock, Amanda Catherall, Maya Curry
Bottom L-R:  Barbara E. Kauffman, Minh Thai, Nikki Drake)

Chip Hallock
President & CEO
973-242-4209
challock@newarkrbp.org

Barbara E. Kauffman
Executive Vice President & COO
973-242-4219
bkauffman@newarkrbp.org

Amanda Catherall
Manager, Member Relations
973-242-4213
acatherall@newarkrbp.org

Maya Curry
Communications Coordinator
973-242-4229
mcurry@newarkrbp.org

Nikki Drake
Information Specialist
973-242-4203
ndrake@newarkrbp.org

Lucy Rocha
Database Administrator
973-242-4255
lrocha@newarkrbp.org

Kim Tedesco
Accountant
973-242-4257
ktedesco@newarkrbp.org

Minh Thai
Manager, Member Relations
973-242-4228
mthai@newarkrbp.org



View All of Our Loyal Sponsors