NRBP Transportation Council Responsibilities:

Assist in selection of winners for the annual awards breakfast and topics/speakers for the annual symposium.

Recommend transportation policy positions to the Board of Directors that are consistent with NRBP’s BONES (Build Our Newark to an Excellent State of Good Repair) initiative.

Chair: Bernie McNeilly, Chief Operating Officer - US Transportation & Infrastructure Sector, WSP Parsons Brinckerhoff

Staff Contact: Barbara E. Kauffman, Executive Vice President 973-242-4219

Membership Criteria:

  • Council members represent companies whose business relates to the transportation industry. 
  • Maximum of three representatives per company.

Transportation Council Roster:

Betsy Adey AAA Northeast
Liz Archer Dewberry
Anthony Attanasio Utility & Transportation Contractors Association of NJ
Marlene Bauer Pissott InGroup, Inc.
Faith Baum Illumination Arts LLC
Dawson Bloom Finelli Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Joseph Bonsignore SYSTRA Consulting, Inc.
Michael Brescia Michael Baker International, Inc.
William Colon HDR Engineering, Inc.
William Crosbie SYSTRA Consulting, Inc.
Stephen Dilts HNTB Corporation
Paul Eng-Wong VHB, Inc.
Beverly Fedorko New York Shipping Association, Inc.
Lawrence Fink JMT
Joseph Fiordaliso MBI-Gluckshaw
Pam Fischer Pam Fischer Consulting
Jeffrey Grob Stantec
Avnish Gupta Meadowlink
Chip Hallock Newark Regional Business Partnership
Gary Hartwig SYSTRA Consulting, Inc.
Todd Hay Pennoni Associates Inc.
Adrienne Isacoff Florio Perrucci Steinhardt & Fader, LLC
Jack Kanarek Dewberry
W. Dennis Keck Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc.
James Kehoe Tonio Burgos & Associates
James Laurita Gannett Fleming
John Leon New Jersey Transit Corporation
Gary Lescota Xerox State and Local Solutions
Cathleen Lewis AAA Northeast
Gene Little KS Engineers, P.C.
George  Lobman AECOM
Bernie McNeilly WSP Parsons Brinckerhoff 
Alfred Meyer Sam Schwartz Engineering, D.P.C.
Gareth Middleton Tischman Construction Corporation of NY/NJ/PA
Joel Minch SYSTRA Consulting, Inc.
Mary K. Murphy North Jersey Transportation Planning Authority
Krishna Murthy Meadowlink
John Nardi New York Shipping Association, Inc.
Rodney Oglesby CSX Transportation, Inc.
Scott Parker Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc.
Marjorie Perry MZM Construction & Management Company
Chitra Radin Radin Consulting, Inc.
Ted Ritter North Jersey Transportation Planning Authority
Martin Robins Voorhees Transportation Center
Edward Rytter Newark Real Estate Board
Mike Sidani Michael Baker International, Inc.
Ruby Siegel AECOM
Jill              Simonson Luciano   Southwest Airlines
Monica Slater-Stokes United Airlines
Mattie Starks WSP Parsons Brinckerhoff
Cheryl Stowell Tonio Burgos and Associates
Richard Tangel Jacobs Engineering Group, Inc.
Ralph Tragale Port Authority of NY & NJ
Hipolito Vazquez JetBlue Airways
View All of Our Loyal Sponsors